This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (June 11-17)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (June 11-17)

Sunday June 11 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday June 12 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday June 13 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (May 28- June 3)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (May 28- June 3)

Sunday May 28 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday May 29 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday May 30 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (May 21-27

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (May 21-27

Sunday May 21 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday May 22 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.         Tuesday May 23 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (May 14-20)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (May 14-20)

Sunday May 14 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday May 15 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday May 16 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (May 7-13)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (May 7-13)

Sunday May 7 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday May 8 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday May 9 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 30- May 6)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 30- May 6)

Sunday April 30 Pokemon Sun & Moon Guardians Rising Prerelease!     Monday May 1 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday May 2 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.            …

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 24-30)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 24-30)

Monday April 24 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday April 25 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday April 26 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 17-23)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 17-23)

Monday April 17 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday April 18 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday April 19 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 10-16)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 10-16)

Monday April 10 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday April 11 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday April 12 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

I am one with the Force, and the Force is with me.

I am one with the Force, and the Force is with me.

With Rogue One having come out this week and Star Wars Celebration coming up later in the month in Orlando, it got me thinking about how great it is to be a fan these days.  Not only is there a Star Wars movie in some form in the works every year for the foreseeable future, but we have great new and exciting products coming out in virtually every medium.  Some fans might not be aware…

Read More
1 2