This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (October 8-14)

Sunday October 8 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday October 9 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday October 10 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (October 1-7)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (October 1-7)

Sunday October 1 League of Extraordinary Planeswalkers           Monday October 2 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday October 3 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.            …

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (Sept 17-23)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (Sept 17-23)

Sunday September 17 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday September 18 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday September 19 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (September 10-16)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (September 10-16)

Sunday September 10 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday September 11 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday September 12 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (September 3-9)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (September 3-9)

Sunday September 3 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday September 4 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday September 5 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (August 27-September 1)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (August 27-September 1)

Sunday August 27 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday August 28 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday August 29 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (Aug 20-26)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (Aug 20-26)

Sunday August 20 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday August 21 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday August 22 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (August 13-19)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (August 13-19)

Sunday August 13 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday August 14 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday August 15 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (August 6-12)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (August 6-12)

Sunday August 6 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday August 7 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday August 8 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to…

Read More

I am one with the Force, and the Force is with me.

I am one with the Force, and the Force is with me.

With Rogue One having come out this week and Star Wars Celebration coming up later in the month in Orlando, it got me thinking about how great it is to be a fan these days.  Not only is there a Star Wars movie in some form in the works every year for the foreseeable future, but we have great new and exciting products coming out in virtually every medium.  Some fans might not be aware…

Read More
1 2