Posts Tagged ‘mtg’

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (Oct 15-21)

Sunday October 15 League of Extraordinary Planeswalkers           Monday Oct 16 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday October 17 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? […]

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (October 8-14)

Sunday October 8 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday October 9 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday October 10 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced […]

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (October 1-7)

Sunday October 1 League of Extraordinary Planeswalkers           Monday October 2 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday October 3 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? […]

Ixalan Release Draft

Hey folks! So, Ixalan has been pretty exciting! The energy at the prereleases last weekend was so great! I even got talked into playing my first prerelease since Khans! I did not enjoy the 3 color decks in the Khans block, which is ironic because I ended up playing a red, white and green deck […]

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (Sept 24-30)

Sunday September 24 Magic the Gathering: Ixalan Prerelease September 24 – 12:00 PM – Two Headed Giant Casual Style                 Monday September 25 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday September 26 X-Wing Miniatures Casual […]

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (Sept 17-23)

Sunday September 17 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday September 18 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday September 19 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced […]

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (September 10-16)

Sunday September 10 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday September 11 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday September 12 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced […]

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (September 3-9)

Sunday September 3 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday September 4 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday September 5 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced […]

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (August 27-September 1)

Sunday August 27 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday August 28 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday August 29 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced […]

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (Aug 20-26)

Sunday August 20 Opening Gaming! We have open seats available! Bring your own games or grab one off our demo shelf! Monday August 21 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday August 22 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced […]

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Premium WordPress Themes | Thanks to Themes Gallery, Bromoney and Wordpress Themes