This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 17-23)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 17-23)

Monday April 17 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday April 18 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday April 19 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 10-16)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 10-16)

Monday April 10 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday April 11 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday April 12 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 3-9)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (April 3-9)

Monday April 3 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday April 4 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday April 5 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (March 27-April 2)

This Week at Heroes’ Beacon (March 27-April 2)

Monday March 27 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday March 28 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday March 29 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (March 20-26)

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (March 20-26)

Monday March 20 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday March 21 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday March 22 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (February 27-March 5)

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (February 27-March 5)

Monday February 27 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday February 28 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday March 1 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

What will Magic Look like at Heroes Beacon Moving Forward?

What will Magic Look like at Heroes Beacon Moving Forward?

What will Magic Look like at Heroes Beacon Moving Forward? by Brian Smart  Over the last little while I have been hearing some different opinions on what the Magic landscape will look like in the wake of the latest Pro Tour and what the state of the game is here locally in Saint John.  This week we will talk about the state of standard, the introduction of Star City Saturdays and the game night benefits…

Read More

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (February 20-26)

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (February 20-26)

Monday February 20 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament. Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday February 21 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday February 22 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (February 13-19)

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (February 13-19)

Monday February 13 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament.  Entry fees go towards prizes.       Tuesday February 14 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday February 15 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every Wednesday following the…

Read More

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (February 6-12)

This week at Heroes’ Beacon (February 6-12)

    Monday February 6 Modern Monday Bring your modern decks and play a swiss tournament.  Entry fees go towards prizes.         Tuesday February 7 X-Wing Miniatures Casual Game Night Learning or an experienced player come out and play a round or two? New players welcome you don’t need to own the game to learn to play.             Wednesday February 8 D&D Encounters D&D Encounters runs every…

Read More
1 2 3